Go to AFA About Us page
Go to AFA Communications page
Go to page
Go to AFA Contract & Negotiations page
Go to AFA Resources page
Go to AFA Adjuncts page
Go to Advocacy page
View/Print AFA Membership Application
Go to AFA Contacts page
Your Official Communication Channel - Sign up Here
Your Official Communication Channel - Sign up Here
 
 

AFA is working for you!

 
 

AFA Cabinet  (Fall 2016)


The AFA Cabinet is composed of the AFA Officers: President, Vice-President Santa Rosa, Vice-President Petaluma, Secretary-Treasurer, Chief Negotiator, Conciliation/Grievance Officer, and the appointed position:  Adjunct Cabinet Representative.

Also, Members holding these positions are invited to attend Cabinet meetings: District Tenure Review & Evaluations (DTREC) Co-Chair, AFA Publications Coordinator, and Bay Faculty Association (BFA) Representative.

Photo Karen Frindell

Karen Frindell Teuscher
AFA President
Chemistry
527-4377
kfrindell@santarosa.edu

Photo Sean Martin

Sean Martin
VP-Santa Rosa
Philosophy
527-4607
smartin@santarosa.edu

 

 

photo Michelle Hughes Markovics

Michelle Hughes Markovics
VP-Petaluma
Behavioral Sciences Petaluma
778-3689
mhughesmarkovics@santarosa.edu

Photo Michelle VanAalst

Michelle VanAalst
Secretary/Treasurer
English
527-4316
mvanaalst@santarosa.edu

 

 

Photo Terry Mulcaire

Terry Mulcaire
Chief Negotiating Officer
English
522-2752
tmulcaire@santarosa.edu

 

 

 

Photo Debbie Albers

Debbie Albers
Conciliation/Grievance Officer
Mathematics
527-4732
dalbers@santarosa.edu

 

Photo Deirdre Frontczak

Deirdre Frontczak
Adjunct Cabinet Rep
(Adjunct) Philosophy
527-4226
dfrontczak@santarosa.edu

 

 

Photo Marc Bojanowski

Marc Bojanowski
Publications Coordinator
(Adjunct) English
N/A
mbojanowski@santarosa.edu

 

 

Photo Warren Ruud

Warren Ruud
DTREC Co-Chair
(Adjunct) Mathematics
N/A
wruud@santarosa.edu

 
  Phone: 707⁄527–4731 FAX: 707⁄524–1762 Last Update: 08/29/16