Go to AFA About Us page
Go to AFA Communications page
Go to page
Go to AFA Contract & Negotiations page
Go to AFA Resources page
Go to AFA Adjuncts page
View/Print AFA Membership Application
Go to AFA Contacts page
 
 

AFA is working for you!

 
 

AFA Cabinet  (Fall 2018)


The AFA Cabinet is composed of the AFA Officers: President, Vice-President Santa Rosa, Vice-President Petaluma, Secretary-Treasurer, Chief Negotiator, Conciliation/Grievance Officer, and the appointed position:  Adjunct Cabinet Representative.

Also, Members holding these positions are invited to attend Cabinet meetings: District Tenure Review & Evaluations (DTREC) Co-Chair, AFA Publications Coordinator, and Bay Faculty Association (BFA) Representative.

Photo Karen Frindell

Karen Frindell Teuscher
AFA President
Chemistry & Physics
527-4377
kfrindell@santarosa.edu

Photo Sean Martin

Sean Martin
VP-Santa Rosa/Secretary Treasurer
Philosophy
527-4607
smartin@santarosa.edu

 

 

Photo Erin Sullivan

Erin Sullivan
VP-Petaluma
Behavioral Sciences
778-3965
esullivan@santarosa.edu

Photo Terry Mulcaire

Terry Mulcaire
Chief Negotiating Officer
English
535-3728
tmulcaire@santarosa.edu

 

 

 

Photo Mark Ferguson

Mark Ferguson
Conciliation/Grievance Officer
Mathematics
527-4732
mferguson@santarosa.edu

 

 

 

Photo Warren Ruud

Warren Ruud
DTREC Co-Chair
(Adjunct) Mathematics
N/A
wruud@santarosa.edu

Photo Robert Jackson

Robert Jackson
Adjunct Cabinet Representative
(Adjunct) Chemistry & Physics
527-4999x9705
rjackson@santarosa.edu

 

 
  Phone: 707⁄527–4731 FAX: 707⁄524–1762 Last Update: 09.14.17 08/16/18