Go to AFA About Us page
Go to AFA Communications page
Go to page
Go to AFA Contract & Negotiations page
Go to AFA Resources page
Go to AFA Adjuncts page
Go to Advocacy page
View/Print AFA Membership Application
Go to AFA Contacts page
Your Official Communication Channel - Sign up Here
Your Official Communication Channel - Sign up Here
 
 

HOT TOPICS !

EASY LINK:  Click here to conveniently email all AFA Councilors, Officers & Negotiators at once!

AFA Cabinet

AFA Standing Committees List pdf

AFA District-Wide Committees List pdf

AFA Organizational Flowchart pdf

 
 

AFA Council Members (Fall 2017)

Photo Filomena Avila

Filomena Avila
Counseling
522-2790
favila@santarosa.edu
2017-19 Term

Photo Paulette Bell

Paulette Bell
(Adjunct) Computer Studies
527-4778
pbell@santarosa.edu
2016-2018 Term

Photo Shawn Brumbaugh

Shawn Brumbaugh
Biological Sciences
521-6956
mbrumbaugh@santarosa.edu
2017-19 Term

Photo Ted Crowell

Ted Crowell
(Adjunct) Philosophy
527-4999 x5121
ecrowell@santarosa.edu
2017-2019 Term

Photo Dianne Davis

Dianne Davis
Disability Resources
527-4913
ddavis@santarosa.edu
Fa'16 Replacement of 2016-2018 Term

Photo Karen Frindell

Karen Frindell Teuscher, AFA President
Chemistry & Physics
527-4377
kfrindell@santarosa.edu
2017-19 Term

Photo Deirdre Frontczak

Deirdre Frontczak, Adj Cab Rep, Nego
(Adjunct) Philosophy
527-4226
dfrontczak@santarosa.edu
2017-2019 Term

Photo Robert Jackson

Robert Jackson
(Adjunct) Chemistry & Physics
527-4999 x9705
rjackson@santarosa.edu
2016-2018 Term

Photo Sean Martin

Sean Martin, VP-SR, Sec-Treas, Nego
Philosophy
527-4607
smartin@santarosa.edu
2017-2019 Term

Photo Molly Matheson

Molly Matheson
Learning Resources, Petaluma
778-4162
mmatheson@santarosa.edu
2016-2018 Term

Photo Bud Metzger

Bud Metzger
(Adjunct) Social Sciences
527-4226
wmetzger@santarosa.edu
2016-2018 Term

Photo Terry Mulcaire

Terry Mulcaire, CG Officer, Nego
English
535-3728
tmulcaire@santarosa.edu
2016-2018 Term

Photo Margaret Pennington

Margaret Pennington
(Adjunct) Social Sciences
527-4999 x5369
mpennington@santarosa.edu
2017-2019 Term

Photo Karen Stanley

Karen Stanley
KAD
524-1815
kstanley@santarosa.edu
2016-2018 Term

Photo Mike Starkey

Mike Starkey
Computer Studies
527-4370
mstarkey@santarosa.edu
2017-2019 Term

Photo Michelle Val Aalst

Michelle Van Aalst,
English
527-4316
mvanaalst@santarosa.edu
2016-2018 Term

Photo Sarah Whylly

Sarah Whylly
(Adjunct) Humanities & Computer Studies
N/A
swhylly@santarosa.edu
Fa '17 Replacement of 2017-2019 Term

Photo Albert Yu

Albert Yu
Business
527-4627
ayu@santarosa.edu
2017-2019 Term

  Phone: 707⁄527–4731 FAX: 707⁄524–1762 Last Update: 09.14.17 09/28/17