Go to AFA About Us page
Go to AFA Communications page
Go to page
Go to AFA Contract & Negotiations page
Go to AFA Resources page
Go to AFA Adjuncts page
Go to Advocacy page
View/Print AFA Membership Application
Go to AFA Contacts page
Your Official Communication Channel - Sign up Here
Your Official Communication Channel - Sign up Here
 
 

HOT TOPICS !

EASY LINK:  Click here to conveniently email all AFA Councilors, Officers & Negotiators at once!

AFA Cabinet

AFA Standing Committees List pdf

AFA District-Wide Committees List pdf

AFA Organizational Flowchart pdf

 
 

AFA Council Members

Photo Filomena Avila

Filomena Avila
Counseling
522-2790
favila@santarosa.edu
2015-2017 Term

Photo Denise Beeson

Denise Beeson
(Adjunct) Business Administration
527-4999 x5359
dbeeson@santarosa.edu
2016-2018 Term

Photo Paulette Bell

Paulette Bell
(Adjunct) Computer Studies
527-4778
pbell@santarosa.edu
2016-2018 Term

Photo Shawn Brumbaugh

Shawn Brumbaugh
Life Sciences
521-6956
mbrumbaugh@santarosa.edu
2015-2017 Term

Photo Dianne Davis

Dianne Davis
Disability Resources
527-4913
ddavis@santarosa.edu
Fa'16-2018 Replacement of 2016-2018 Term

Photo Terry Ehret

Terry Ehret
(Adjunct) English
527-4351
tehret@santarosa.edu
2015-2017 Term

Photo Karen Frindell

Karen Frindell Teuscher, AFA President
Chemistry
527-4377
kfrindell@santarosa.edu
2015-2017 Term

Photo Deirdre Frontczak

Deirdre Frontczak, Adj Cabinet Rep, Negotiator
(Adjunct) Philosophy
527-4226
dfrontczak@santarosa.edu
2015-2017 Term

Photo Michelle Hughes Markovics

Michelle Hughes Markovics
VP-Petaluma
Behavioral Sciences Petaluma
778-3689
mhughesmarkovics@santarosa.edu
2015-2017 Term

Photo Robert Jackson

Robert Jackson
(Adjunct) Chemistry & Physics
527-4999 x9705
rjackson@santarosa.edu
2016-2018 Term

Photo Sean Martin

Sean Martin, VP-Santa Rosa, Negotiator
Philosophy
527-4607
smartin@santarosa.edu
2015-2017 Term

Photo Molly Matheson

Molly Matheson
Learning Resources, Petaluma
778-4162
mmatheson@santarosa.edu
2016-2018 Term

Photo Terry Mulcaire

Terry Mulcaire, Chief Negotiator
English
535-3728
tmulcaire@santarosa.edu
2016-2018 Term

Photo Bud Metzger

Bud Metzger
(Adjunct) Social Sciences
527-4226
wmetzger@santarosa.edu
2016-2018 Term

Photo Karen Stanley

Karen Stanley
KAD
524-1815
kstanley@santarosa.edu
2016-2018 Term

Photo Michelle Val Aalst

Michelle Van Aalst, Secy/Treasurer
English
527-4316
mvanaalst@santarosa.edu
2016-2018 Term

Photo Albert Yu

Albert Yu
Business Administration
527-4627
ayu@santarosa.edu
Sp'16-2017 Rplcmt of 2015-2017 Term

 
  Phone: 707⁄527–4731 FAX: 707⁄524–1762 Last Update: 08/18/16